13 thoughts on “Days that begin and end with the gift of dreams

  1. Hi! I wandered over here via Truth and Cake. Thank you for sharing. I can relate to the fear and challenge of picking up a delayed dream or having to define a new dream. I think what I’ve learned is that when we’re truly meant to do something, that idea stays with us and resurfaces as needed. It’s never too late to begin something new or start all over again. Keep writing and God bless!

    • Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. Your words are encouraging.

      I always think,”What’s life without dreams?” I’ve had different dreams at different points in time and fortunately most of them have come true…even if they were delayed. So I’m just continuing to give it my best!

  2. Very inspiring post and beautiful are work. Unfortunately I know all too well what it’s like to have a dream that you worked so hard for not come true (2 careers that didn’t work out). I just have to keep creating new and better dreams….I’m convinced I’m going to get this thing right one day.LOL… :+)

  3. Pingback: Magical Portal

  4. Pingback: What if? | Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

    • Thanks! Need all the encouragement and cheering I can get and happy to have inspired:-) When in doubt, look back at some dreams realised in the past. We made them possible, that’s reason enough for our future dreams to come true too.

Share your comments

